People

Dr. Sheila Pressley

  • Interim Dean
  • Department: Dean - Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 203
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: sheila.pressley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6339

Dr. Judy Short

  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Dean—Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 204
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: judy.short@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1523

Dr. Michael Ballard

  • Part Time Associate Dean
  • Department: Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 117
  • Email: michael.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1142
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Dr. Colleen Schneck

  • Part Time Associate Dean
  • Department: Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: colleen.schneck@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6301
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Tammy C. Hogue

  • Support Services Manager
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 203
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: tammy.hogue@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1137
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Tosha Renee Sparks

  • Budget Specialist
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 241
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: tosha.sparks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6854
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Molly Pingleton

  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 203
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: molly.pingleton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8176
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Kristin N. Crawford

  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 208
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: kristin.crawford@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6577
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Jamie Woolery

  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 206
  • Email: jamie.woolery@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2090
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Marina Prewitt

  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Dean - Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 207
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: Marina.Prewitt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7996
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Natalie Webb

  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 210
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: natalie.webb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1950
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Anna M. Dixon

  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: Dean - Health Science
  • Office: Rowlett 205B
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: anna.dixon@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1683
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Christy Cole

  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 205-A
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: Christy.cole@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1139
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Jagger Coffey

  • Technology Resource Manager
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 206
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: jagger.coffey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7355
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am. - 4:30 pm

Raglena Salmans

  • Director
  • Department: Health Sciences Learning Resource Center
  • Office: Rowlett 311
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 311
  • Email: raglena.salmans@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2091

Charla Renfro

  • Clinical Skills and Simulation Center Manager
  • Department: Clinical Skills and Simulation Center
  • Office: Rowlett 317
  • Email: charla.renfro@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2092
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Open