Skip to main content

Inside Look

EKU Public Health

Madison County Health Department Partnership

College of Health Sciences 4th Annual Scholars Day

Scholars Day 4th

Mark your calendars for our 4th Annual College of Health Sciences Scholars Day.

Please visit our Scholars Day page for information concerning this event.

Scholars Day 2018 Presentation Submission Form

Working For Better Health in Kentucky

Faculty and students in EKU’s College of Health Sciences have accepted the challenge to improve Kentucky’s health by focusing on the kyhealthnow 2019 goals.

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/